2017 Sierah Joughin Memorial Scholarship Fund for Fulton County Schools

Deadline: February 11 2017 at 11:59 PM EST (Midnight) - CLOSED

This program is inactive or past the deadline.


To provide annual, one-time scholarship awards to graduating seniors of high schools in the Fulton County, OH school districts to attend The University of Toledo. Applicants must be U.S. citizens.


The criteria used for selection of scholarship recipients include consideration of the following:

a. The applicant must be eligible for graduation from a high school in the Fulton County, OH school districts (includes Evergreen Local, Wauseon Exempted, Pike-Delta-York, Swanton Local, Archbold, Pettisville and Fayette Local Schools) in the year in which the scholarship is awarded and have achieved a minimum 3.0 cumulative GPA on a 4.0 scale by the end of his/her last semester of instruction;

b. The applicant must be attending (full-time) The University of Toledo;

c. Individual motivation, ability and potential as demonstrated by the attachments to this application.